Filter by
  • Edward D

    HO HO KUS, NJ | 2016 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2022
    Everything was excellent.

    Response from Frank's GMC

    June 22, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Janine L

    NUTLEY, NJ | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2022
    Franks GMC has a great service department. All the staff, especially Matt Dawson, always go above and beyond in customer service.

    Response from Frank's GMC

    June 22, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Alfred S

    SLOATSBURG, NY | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 16, 2022
    The best part besides how nice and knowledgeable everyone is there, is how quickly they got everything done. Frank’s didn’t call me in until everything was ready for me. Other dealerships I have used, make you sit around while they do all their paperwork and leg work and seem content to waste you time. I was in and out of there with no waiting around

    Response from Frank's GMC

    June 22, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Frank's GMC! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • John H

    CARLSTADT, NJ | 2009 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    Response from Frank's GMC

    June 22, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Licinia J

    ELIZABETH, NJ | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 15, 2022
    It’s a honest dealership; not greedy like the jerks at Honda 22 union nj Good bless these people. GMC

    Response from Frank's GMC

    June 21, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Lori L

    BAYONNE, NJ | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    Smooth sailing.

    Response from Frank's GMC

    June 18, 2022
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Sharon S

    JERSEY CITY, NJ | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 15, 2022
    This is my third lease from Frank’s and I always have an excellent experience.The entire staff are welcoming from the time you enter the showroom to walking out to your new vehicle .They know their customers

    Response from Frank's GMC

    June 18, 2022
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. We hope to be of service to you again in the future!
  • Samantha L

    HOBOKEN, NJ | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 15, 2022
    Everyone was so nice and helpful! Made the buying process easy

    Response from Frank's GMC

    June 18, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Kristin G

    WALLINGTON, NJ | 2012 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    It was a simple oil change. I waited there while it was being done and the service advisor (Tony) was kind enough to offer me a cup of coffee while I waited which was greatly appreciated.

    Response from Frank's GMC

    June 16, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Frank's GMC. Thank you again for the great review!
  • Lisa S

    RUTHERFORD, NJ | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 10, 2022
    Leasing my new vehicle and trading in my old one was made so easy and efficient by your professional staff. Khaled was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Franks GMC to anyone looking to buy or lease a new vehicle.

    Response from Frank's GMC

    June 14, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!