Filter by
  • Kathleen E

    ROCHELLE PARK, NJ | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    I came in for the normal service appointment but I had other unexpected issues which were addressed to my expectations. The service and care is exceptional from the minute you make the appointment.

    Response from Frank's GMC

    September 22, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Edward S

    BELLEVILLE, NJ | 2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Routine svc;done quickly/completely 1 :-)

    Response from Frank's GMC

    September 21, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
  • Michele D

    KEARNY, NJ | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Everyone was friendly and professional.

    Response from Frank's GMC

    September 21, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was friendly and professional! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Mustafa B

    LYNDHURST, NJ | 2023 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 16, 2022
    Hi. Everything seriously very smooth and easy for me. Especially Khaled was amazing. He did everything easier for me. He made me client of gmc. I'm a lincoln lover this is my first car I bought from gmc because of Khaled. I trusted him and I feel like I won't feel regret. So far I'm enjoying my car and hopefully I will upgrade my car every 3 years with gmc. Thanks for being there for us.

    Response from Frank's GMC

    September 17, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Luis S

    KEARNY, NJ | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 16, 2022
    Had a Really good experience with you guys would definitely recommend going to Frank's GMC. Felt no rush on having to get a car like other dealers made us feel. I'm glad we were able to work something out Michael Ventola such a nice guy!

    Response from Frank's GMC

    September 17, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Mitchel S

    LAFAYETTE, NJ | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2022
    Everyone was kind and professional. I explained I had to return to work and drove an hour away to get there, they got me in and out in a short time. Thank you!!

    Response from Frank's GMC

    September 13, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Peter S

    RUTHERFORD, NJ | 2017 GMC Acadia Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    Terrific

    Response from Frank's GMC

    September 8, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Paul L

    RUTHERFORD, NJ | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2022
    My truck a 2014 Chevy Silverado had a fuel pump problem. Your staff completed the repair and returned the truck in operating condition. I would to single out Mathhew Dawson for his outstanding help and knowledge of the problem and quick repair. Thank You

    Response from Frank's GMC

    September 5, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Diane W

    LYNDHURST, NJ | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2022
    Always a pleasure at Franks GMC. Service was fast and efficient

    Response from Frank's GMC

    August 29, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Eileen S

    NUTLEY, NJ | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2022
    always a good experience and quality work

    Response from Frank's GMC

    August 27, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.