Filter by
  • Dana M

    RUTHERFORD, NJ | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Always great!

    Response from Frank's GMC

    May 15, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Frank's GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Rebecca V

    MORRIS PLAINS, NJ | 2017 GMC Acadia Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    Quick at services

    Response from Frank's GMC

    May 14, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Pablo M

    KEARNY, NJ | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 11, 2022
    I just finished buying my second car in less than 30 day. Mr Maark, great saleman to work with quick and honest....

    Response from Frank's GMC

    May 15, 2022
    Congratulations on your 2nd car and thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Frank's GMC
  • Helen P

    LYNDHURST, NJ | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    Easy convenient very courteous and always pleasant.

    Response from Frank's GMC

    May 12, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Frank's GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jesse B

    NORTH ARLINGTON, NJ | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    They are top notch they go out of their way to make sure you’re happy and everything is in perfect order. Highly recommended

    Response from Frank's GMC

    May 12, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you ave any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Antonio L

    FAIRVIEW, NJ | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    The service was great and fast.

    Response from Frank's GMC

    May 12, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Vito B

    HASBROUCK HEIGHTS, NJ | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Tony and the service team are awesome. Keep up the great work!!

    Response from Frank's GMC

    May 12, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Charles H

    NEW MILFORD, NJ | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    As always a great experience.

    Response from Frank's GMC

    May 11, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Kenneth K

    BOGOTA, NJ | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Courteous and professional

    Response from Frank's GMC

    May 11, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Wiilam G

    FREEHOLD, NJ | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 5, 2022
    Very nice welcoming. Feel comfortable, helpful n communication is very good

    Response from Frank's GMC

    May 9, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!