Filter by
  • Mark G

    LYNDHURST, NJ | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2022
    Made my appointment for my first service on my Truck. Everything was great..

    Response from Frank's GMC

    August 7, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Charles P

    CLIFTON, NJ | 2015 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2022
    They were very helpful and knowledgeable and got my car in and out in record time. Matt Dawson the service advisor and Bob Boyd the service manager are always there for me.

    Response from Frank's GMC

    August 7, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Amanda C

    MANALAPAN, NJ | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 5, 2022
    Buying my Terrain was the lowest hassle car buying experience I have ever had. Michael Ventola was excellent to work with and made the whole process straightforward and streamlined. Highly appreciate his great service

    Response from Frank's GMC

    August 6, 2022
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Alexa R

    WEST ORANGE, NJ | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 4, 2022
    Mike was amazing! Rae did a great job assisting with accessories and setting up appointments. I felt like family minute I walked in the door until I walked out.

    Response from Frank's GMC

    August 6, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope you have a great day!
  • Lisa R

    RUTHERFORD, NJ | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 3, 2022
    After having my one year old Terrain totaled in a flash flood 2 weeks ago , I’m happy to report that Greg and Michael worked on finding me another perfect vehicle. Such a relief knowing that Frank’s GMC had my back and I now am the proud owner of another Terrain! Thank you so much for working to make a stressful situation so much easier!

    Response from Frank's GMC

    August 5, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Carlo M

    LYNDHURST, NJ | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2022
    Matthew at the front desk is very inviting, made my experience very pleasant and even informed me step by step what was happening to my vehicle and went it would be done. I enjoyed my visit to Franks GMC, all I had done was an oil change but I'm sure in the future all my other services will be great. Thank you to all the staff at Franks GMC A+

    Response from Frank's GMC

    August 5, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Marilyn S

    KEARNY, NJ | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    My experience is always great and everyone smiles at you, and makes you feel welcome. Matt is very pleasant, and always aims to accommodate you for everything, in fact, everyone is great from the sales department, and makes you feel as part of the family, even the managers. Frank's GMC in my opinion is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Response from Frank's GMC

    August 1, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • N N

    ASTORIA, NY | 2020 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    The experience was great They do the great job and Mr Matthew Dawson He solved what I need he’s the best To assist the customers

    Response from Frank's GMC

    August 1, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Robert S

    NUTLEY, NJ | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 29, 2022
    Great people, knew what car I wanted, all around great environment

    Response from Frank's GMC

    July 30, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Robert S

    LYNDHURST, NJ | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2022
    Matt & Tony make scheduling appointments a breeze. The dealership took care of my issue and l got my vehicle back the next day. Everything about dealing with Frank's GMC in Lyndhurst is FIVE STAR. I will definitely keep on dealing with them.

    Response from Frank's GMC

    July 25, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!