Filter by
  • Walter M

    NUTLEY, NJ | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    Great service and didn’t have to wait a long time for oil change.

    Response from Frank's GMC

    January 18, 2023
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Meredith S

    CLIFTON, NJ | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2023
    The dealership is excellent but I do not like the Acadia since they made it smaller.Ive bought numerous acadias but if it stays this size I will no longer purchase an Acadia.I had a Yuchon and traded it in as it was too hard to get in and out so their is no GMC I would be interested in.

    Response from Frank's GMC

    January 19, 2023
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Megan M

    NEWARK, NJ | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2023
    My experience was a pleasant one. Although they don't provide loaners while your vehicle is getting prepared. They do provide car service. To and from the dealership, which was a plus for me

    Response from Frank's GMC

    January 17, 2023
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Maryellen T

    WYCKOFF, NJ | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    We are very happy w/the service personnel @ Franks. Everyone is pleasant & attentive when @ the dealership. Would highly recommend Frank's.

    Response from Frank's GMC

    January 10, 2023
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Deighton S

    NEW YORK, NY | 2012 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2023
    Been taking my two cars to Frank’s from the day I brought them

    Response from Frank's GMC

    January 3, 2023
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. We hope to be of service to you again in the future!
  • Randy V

    NUTLEY, NJ | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2022
    The service team was very accommodating and professional. I waited while my vehicle issue was repaired, had updates during the process, and was on my way in a very short period of time.

    Response from Frank's GMC

    January 2, 2023
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Matthew D

    HASBROUCK HEIGHTS, NJ | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2022
    Outstanding

    Response from Frank's GMC

    January 2, 2023
    Matthew E Dawson, thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Diane K

    SECAUCUS, NJ | 2023 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2022
    Excellent

    Response from Frank's GMC

    January 2, 2023
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Aldo A

    NORTH ARLINGTON, NJ | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 21, 2022
    I've never been disappointed or dissatisfied at Frank's GMC. Their sales personnel go above and beyond to achieve a salestransaction.

    Response from Frank's GMC

    December 23, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Frank's GMC! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Arthur J

    HASBROUCK HEIGHTS, NJ | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    Very happy with Franks GMC Salesman (Mark Hanley) Service Tony and Matt The management and office personnel are awesome also. One very Happy customer 😃

    Response from Frank's GMC

    December 20, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!